The Angels* December 2008 New Energy – New Prayer

angel_message_mar08

 

December 2008
New Energy – New Prayer
I have been given a new chakra prayer to share with you that will assist us in balancing the energies as we walk into the 5th dimension.  Chakra prayers have been a big part of our teachings as they are open-ended.  No matter what level you are at, they will raise your energy.  Most people who utilize these prayers, say them daily.  I have an entire website page dedicated to several different chakra prayers.  You can choose whichever you feel like for that particular day.  If you have never said one of the chakra prayers and want to see the power it has for you, try it for one week.  Then stop.  On the day that you didn’t say the prayer, you will notice a difference in what you are experiencing. There are so many changes going on around us that we need to stay balanced.  And this particular prayer helps to open the 5th dimensional chakras.  The11th chakra will be able to open when a soul has had the soul star and zeal point chakra opened and balanced for a few years.  Most of us have had these two chakras open since 2006.   With the 5th dimension arriving, we can now access the 11th chakra and for those that are not healers, it also spontaneously opens the hand and foot chakras as well.  (The healers have already had these open since that is a big part of spiritual access for their work with others.)  I pray that this prayer is a blessing to you on your journey to the 5th dimensional energy.
 

May you be blessed with all your hopes and dreams in the new year,
*Christina*


Archangel Chakra Prayer for 5th Dimensional Energy

I call on Archangel Michael to work with me to balance my root chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me have courage and integrity.  You help me to stay grounded.  You help me find my true path for this life.  I thank you, Archangel Michael.

I call on Archangel Metatron to work with me to balance my sacral chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me have positive thoughts and positive actions.  You bring me the energy of joy and remind me to have fun.  You help me open up to more abundance in my life.  I thank you, Archangel Metatron.

I call on Archangel Uriel to work with me to balance my solar plexus chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to shine my spiritual light as bright as the sun.  You help me to understand the power I AM connected to and how to use that power through love.  I thank you, Archangel Uriel.

I call on Archangel Raphael to work with me to  balance my heart chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me remember that I never have to be sick.  You remind me that healing light is flowing through me every moment.  You help open my heart to give and receive a greater love.  I AM open to love on all levels.  I thank you, Archangel Raphael.

I call on Archangel Tzadkiel to work with me to balance my high heart chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You remind me to have compassion and non-judgment of everyone.  I allow each person to walk their own path assisting only when they ask me.   You help me follow my heart every day.  I thank you, Archangel Tzadkiel.

I call on Archangel Gabriel to work with me to balance my throat chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to find my voice through love and compassion.  I speak the truth to myself and to others.  You speak through me to help others through inspiring and healing words.  I thank you, Archangel Gabriel.

I call on The Holy Spirit to work with me to balance my brow chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You bring me the full power to connect with Spirit.  You help me to see the inner light in myself and all people.  You remind me to see my own beauty, power and healing abilities.  I thank you, Holy Spirit.

I call on The Christ Light to work with me to balance my crown chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to radiate pure light from Spirit.  You help me to know my true self and to see that in others.  You remind me to connect to Spirit when I need peace, love and healing.  I thank you, Christ Light.

I call on Enoch to work with me to balance my soul star chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to be a giver of truth.  You help me to see more than my human limitations.  You remind me to use my intuition and spiritual wisdom every day.  You help me be the divinity that I AM.  I thank you, Enoch.

I call on Archangel Chamuel to work with me to balance my zeal point chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to speak God’s words.  You remind me that what I speak has power.  I use that power through grace, love and light.  I thank you, Archangel Chamuel.

I call on Angelic Assistance to open and balance my 11th chakra to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  I thank you, Angels.

I call on Solomon to open and balance my hand chakras to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to be wise with my words and my touch. I thank you Solomon.

I call on Abraham to open and balance my foot chakras to enable me to walk in the 5th dimensional energy.  You help me to walk with God knowing I am blessed and forgiven.  You help remind me to be a blessing everywhere my foot steps.  I thank you, Abraham.

Given to Christina Lunden
December 2008

 

 

 

NAMASTE’…GoddessLight

 

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

