The Angels *August 2008*Speaking Life into Your Life

August 2008
Speaking Life into Your Life

This month, the Angels decided that I would be sharing about the 5th dimensional energy and how important it is to watch what we speak.  So they had me go through a cycle of saying things I don’t normally say to show me what I was to share with you. 


Out of all of your lifetimes, you have never been blessed with such a wonderful opportunity for beauty, joy, health and wealth as you are at this time in your life.  The 5th dimension brings with it a blank slate that allows you to create your dreams. It doesn’t matter what your past was like.  If you want something and believe you deserve it, you can have it.  The 5th dimension is connected to your throat chakra.  So speaking is the key to getting the things you are seeking.  Here are some examples that the Angels had me say out loud during a three day period to show me how easy it was to change the direction of what we are wanting for our lives.

~ I was talking about my birthday cake to my daughter and I said, “I am dying to eat a piece of my cake.”

~ I was talking about not being able to connect to Spirit for my own personal information and yet be able to do amazing healings and get amazing information for others and I said, “It’s killing me.”

~ I was talking with a client when the Angels had me say a word that I didn’t know and I felt silly so I said, “I hate when they make me say words that I do not know.”

~ When I saw Blackie, one of our cats across the street at a neighbor’s house I yelled, “Don’t do that!  You are going to get hurt!”

~ I am believing I am healed for an eye problem and when talking with my husband I said, “You know the doctor said it can turn into a tumor.”

~ And for whatever reason I said, “What the hell?”

~ This is one I didn’t say but the Angels said to add it as an example… While visiting a friend at the hospital, I said, “Chloe has been dying to see that new Batman movie!”  Or “You are going to die when you see the new Batman movie!”

It may be obvious but taking these examples one at a time, we will give examples on how to better express these statements.

~ I was talking about my birthday cake to my daughter and I said, “I am dying to eat a piece of my cake.”  Always speak life over your food.  Instead say, “I am excited about eating a piece of my cake.”

~ I was talking about not being able to connect to Spirit for myself and yet be able to do amazing things and get amazing information for others and I said, “It’s killing me.”  Again, it’s important to speak life over your work and spiritual abilities.  Instead say, “It bothers me that I am not able to receive insight into my own life at this time, yet I can help others in amazing ways.”

~ I was talking with a client when the Angels had me say a word that I didn’t know and I felt silly so I said, “I hate when they make me say words that I do not know.”  Instead of “hate” which is such a strong, negative word, say “It makes me uncomfortable when the Angels have me say a word I am not familiar with.”

~ When I saw Blackie, one of our cats across the street at a neighbor’s house I yelled, “Don’t do that!  You are going to get hurt!”  If you choose your words carefully you can continue to speak life over your children and animals.  Instead say, “Come home!  You need to be more careful.”

~ I am believing I am healed for an eye issue and when talking with my husband I said, “You know the doctor said it can turn into a tumor.”  If you are in the process of healing, it is best to speak as if the healing is already complete or don’t say anything out loud at all.  Instead of what I said, say “I am believing that my eye issue is healed and the doctor won’t find any sign of it during my next exam.” 

~ And for whatever reason I said, “What the hell?”  I don’t want to be in or around hell.  I’ve been there and done that!  All I want to speak is heaven into my life now.  How about you?

~ While visiting a friend in the hospital I said, “Chloe has been dying to see that new Batman movie!”  Or “You are going to die when you see the new Batman movie!”  Imagine speaking this way and then going in to pray for a healing for your friend.  Or vice versa, saying that after you prayed with your friend for a healing.

~ Here’s another one example the Angels want me to give to those who are in service to others.  Have you ever finished with a client and said to them or someone else, “I hope that worked!”  Or “I don’t know if that was any help at all.” Instead of “I believe that you received everything that you needed.”

Here is another example in a more positive way that I have noticed my words are very powerful.  My husband and I have a timeshare property that we have been trying to sell since December.  Every day I speak that “The timeshare is sold today.”  Every day I say prayers and after this exercise of watching what I speak I noticed that one of the prayers I say is this one; “Therefore in my land I now possess double!”  Isaiah 61:7 So every morning I would be praying that our timeshare would sell and later that morning I would be thanking God for double properties!  Can you see why I have been waiting on it to sell?  The Universe must be dizzy in all of its daily going out and coming back with my prayers!  I have since adjusted my prayers to thank God for the timeshare property and releasing it to someone that will enjoy it and that I receive double anointing in the form of another new property.

The universe does not discriminate your words.  It puts equal value on all of your words.  So if you are speaking good things about yourself, your energy starts down that wonderful path.  If you then speak negative things about yourself, your energy stops, turns around and starts going the opposite direction.  If you are waiting and waiting on something to manifest in your life, check your words.  You may be cancelling out your prayer time blessing by what you say to your family and/or friends. 

Words are so valuable and yet taken so lightly.  God spoke our precious world into being.  “Then God said, “Let there be light”; and there was light.”  Genesis 1:3 And that was the beginning of this world.  Those of you who are currently walking fully in the 5th dimension energy have probably already been through this lesson of having to watch what you speak.  But it is a good reminder for all of us to ask Spirit to show us where we are may be stopping or slowing down our flow of beautiful energy into our lives through our words.  For those of you that have this down pat there is always another layer of learning…what about your thoughts?

Praying you speak beauty, joy, wealth and increase into your life,
*Christina*
http://www.creatormediator.com

NAMASTE’…GoddessLight

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

